As the legend says, Merlyn the enchanter made sure thanks to his spells to stick the Excalibur into a rock where only the true king could pull it out and take the throne of the realm. Unfortunately, Merlyn has stuck this sword once again to figure out who is the true ruler in Darkeden Legend. To prove your right to the throne, you will have to defend your honor, fight your enemies, sometimes even your friends and survive to long battles to have the Darkeden Legend 2018 king title.
This year, there will be 3 different tournaments, three levels categories.

-Lightweight for levels 201~300,
-Middleweight for levels 301~400
-Heavyweight for levels 401~500.
And each category will have two sub-categories:
-Combat classes
-Mage classes
Classes considered as Combats: Blader, Sworder, Gunner, Melee Vamp and Combat Ouster
Classes considered as Mages: Enchanter, Healer, Mage Vamp, Fire Ouster, Water Ouster and Earth Ouster.